تنزيــــــــــل
4.9/5 الأصوات: 77,588
مطور
YandereDev
تطوير
26 فبراير 2024
الإصدار
12.0.1
المتطلبات
أندرويد 5.0+/ آي أو إس 12+
التحميلات
100 مليون+
الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

وصف

حول اللعبة:

أنت تتصرف كفتاة في المدرسة الثانوية هدفها هو القضاء على أعدائك بإطلاق النار عليهم وعدم القبض عليهم. Yandere Simulator mobile هي لعبة فيديو عنيفة. تحتوي اللعبة على أكثر من 100 مستوى للاستمتاع بها. صور انمي قوية. Yandere Simulator هي لعبة وضع الحماية مع العديد من موضوعات الرسوم المتحركة الشائعة التي تحاكي المحاكاة الساخرة. أنت تلعب دور تلميذة في المدرسة الثانوية تحب طفلاً. ومع ذلك، هذه ليست قصة حب عندما يكون مزاجك مجنونًا.

ميزات يانديري محاكي:

يعد أسلوب اللعب غير الخطي في بيئة عالم مفتوح من أهم مميزات هذه اللعبة، حيث يتم اللعب من منظور الشخص الأول، بدون مهام أو مهام محددة، مما يمكن اللاعب من اتخاذ قراراته بنفسه من أجل ينجو.

تتميز اللعبة أيضًا بدورة ليلية ونهارية، حيث يمكن للاعب بناء ملجأ وفخاخ، واصطياد الحيوانات وجمع الإمدادات خلال النهار، والدفاع عن نفسه ضد المسوخ ليلاً.

الأكل أمر حيوي للبقاء، وكذلك الطبخ، إذا تم منح اللاعبين بعض الخيارات الإضافية مع الطهي، فهذا بالتأكيد سيفتح الباب أمام الكثير من التجارب الجديدة. على سبيل المثال، إذا تم تقديم شيء بسيط مثل وعاء الغليان، فيمكن للاعبين طهي المكونات لصنع حساء كريمي أو غلي الماء الملوث بالفعل.

يمكن للاعبين إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من الهياكل، نظرًا لخيارات البناء المثيرة للإعجاب المتوفرة لديهم، بدءًا من الملاجئ ونيران الطهي والدفاعات البسيطة إلى القوارب والمخابئ أعلى الأشجار والمقاليع كاملة الحجم.

Yandere Simulator للجوال لنظامي Android و IOS:

لقد توليت مسؤولية Yandere-Chan، Yandere Simulator. إن طالبة المدرسة الثانوية البسيطة هذه دائمًا ما تكون مهتمة ولطيفة، ولكنها سرعان ما تصبح إساءة جنونية، عندما لا يتم إرجاع المشاعر إليها (الأفعال النموذجية لشخصيات Yandere في المانجا والأنيمي). إن Yandere-Chan الخاصة بك واقعة في حب senpai (وهو مصطلح ياباني لزميل كبير أو طالب)، لكنها متوترة جدًا لدرجة أنها لا تستطيع قول شيء ما. وماذا سوف تفعل؟ على سبيل المثال، تدمير حياتك الجنسية. ستضمنين أنه كلما قامت فتاة بتهديد زوجك. إلى الأبد.-بشكل دائم. أنت تتابع الأوقات والصور والمعلمين وتبذل كل ما في وسعك لتضليل الشرطة. أنت تتبعهم. بدأ جهاز محاكاة Yandere Simulator على الهاتف المحمول أشبه بمزحة في الرسوم المتحركة حول مجاز yandere. لكن اللعبة أصبحت لعبة تجريبية إبداعية لساعات طويلة. في حين أن الأفكار العنيفة ذات صلة بالموضوع، فإن كمية الدم النازفة تميل إلى محاربة موضوع فن الأنمي في العنوان. هناك أيضًا انقطاع مذهل. هذا أحد المؤشرات التي تشير إلى أنك تبحث عن عنوان أنمي رائع، فهو ليس مناسبًا لك. ضع في اعتبارك أن اللعبة لا تزال قيد الإنتاج. الإجراء الأساسي ليس هنا، مثل الانحناء.


اشهار



تنزيل

الصور

arArabic

banner image
icon

Yandere Simulator Mobile

New version 2.8

Popular #8 Top Rated Games

Provider: YandereDev

Downloads: 17896     Followers: 14785


9.5 17854        
       
       
       
       

About the game:

You act as a high-school girl whose aim is to wipe down your enemies by shooting them and not being captured. Yandere Simulator mobile is a violent video game. The game has over 100 levels to enjoy. Strong anime visuals. Yandere Simulator is a sandboxing game with several common anime themes parodying. You’re playing as a secondary schoolgirl who loves a child. However, this is not a twee love tale when your temperament is crazy.

Yandere Simulator features:

The non-linear gameplay in an open world environment is one of the most important features of this game, as it is played from a first-person perspective, without specific missions or tasks, which enables the player to make his own decisions in order to survive.

The game also features a day and night cycle, where the player can build shelter and traps, hunt animals and gather supplies during the day, and defend himself against mutants at night.

Eating is vital to survival, and so is cooking, If players are given some extra options with cooking, this will definitely open the door to a lot of new experiences. For example, if something as simple as a boiling pot is offered, players can cook ingredients to make a creamy soup or boil already contaminated water.

Players can create a variety of structures, due to the impressive building options they have, from shelters, cooking fires and simple defenses to boats, treetop bunkers and full-size catapults.

Yandere Simulator mobile for Android and IOS:

You took charge of Yandere-Chan, Yandere Simulator. This easy-going high school student is always caring and sweet, but soon becomes insane abuse, when affections (typical actions for Yandere characters in manga and anime) are not returned to her. Your Yandere-Chan is in love with her senpai (a senior colleague or student’s Japanese term), but she is too nervous to say something. And what are you going to do? For example, ruin your sex life. You will guarantee that whenever a girl threatens your husband. Forever.-Permanently. You follow the times, pictures, and teachers and do all you can to mislead the police. You follow them. The Simulator Yandere simulator mobile began more like a joke in anime about the yandere trope. But the game has become a creative experimentation game for many hours. Whilst violent ideas are relevant to the topic, the amount of bleeding blood tends to combat the theme of anime art in the title. There is also a startling disconnection. This is one of the indicators that you’re searching for an adorable anime title, it’s not for you. Be mindful that the game is still being produced. The basic action is not here, like crouching.


1.1GB